• Cross Country
    Coach Joshua Stryker
  •  

    BEAVERTON 2019 VARSITY CROSS COUNTRY SCHEDULE:

     

    Date

    Time

    Event

    Site

    Mon. Aug. 12  

    First Day Of Practice

     
    Wednesday, Aug. 21  TBD

     Houghton Lake Invitational

    Houghton Lake High School
    Wednesday, Sept. 4  5:00

    Shepherd Invitational 

    Shepherd High School
    Saturday, Sept. 7  9:30 

    Northwood Invite

     Northwood University
    Friday, Sept. 13  TBD

    MSU Spartan Invite 

    Michigan State University
    Wednesday, Sept. 18  4:30

    Jack Pine Conference Jamboree #1

    Meridian High School
    Wednesday, Sept. 25  4:00

     Roscommon Mid-Week

    Roscommon High School
    Wednesday, Oct. 2  4:30

    Jack Pine Conference Jamboree #2

    Shepherd High School
    Tuesday, Oct. 8  4:30

     Beaverton Invitational 

    Beaverton School Forest

    2980 McCulloch Rd

    Wednesday, Oct. 16  4:00

    Jack Pine Conference Jamboree #3

    Beaverton School Forest

    2980 McCulloch Rd

    Friday, Oct. 25  TBD

    MHSAA Regionals

     Shepherd High School

     

    Visit this site to see current schedule, meet information and past race records: 
     
     
    Schedule Last Updated: July 10, 2019
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.