•  

    2019 Middle School Club Volleyball

    *Games Played @ Beaverton Jr/Sr High School*

     

    Date

    Opponent

    Time

    Monday, Aug. 26

    Practice Begins

     
    Tuesday, Sept. 10

    Pinconning

    5:00 p.m
    Thursday, Sept. 12

    @ Gladwin High School

    1400 N Spring St

    5:00 p.m
    Tuesday, Sept. 17 

    Harrison

    5:00 p.m
    Thursday, Sept. 19

    Clare

    5:00 p.m.
    Tuesday, Sept. 24

     @ Farwell High School 

    New Gym

    480 E Ohio St

    5:00 p.m
    Thursday, Sept. 26

    Meridian

    5:00 p.m
    Tuesday, Oct. 1

     @ Shepherd High School

    321 S Fourth St

    5:00 p.m

    Thursday, Oct. 3

     @ Pinconning Middle School

    605 W Fifth St

    5:00 p.m
    Tuesday, Oct. 8

     Gladwin

    5:00 p.m
    Thursday, Oct. 10

     @ Harrison Middle School

    710 S Fifth St

    5:00 p.m
    Saturday, Oct. 12

    JPC Tournament @ Pinconning

    TBD

     BOLD= Home Contest

                                           Last Updated: Sept. 12, 2019