• Wrestling
    Coach Bryan Cassiday
  •  

     

    2019-20 BEAVERTON WRESTLING SCHEDULE:

     
    TBD

    Preseason 

    Clare High School

    6:00 PM

    Wednesday, Dec. 11

    Gladwin Quad

    Gladwin High School

    6:00 PM

    Saturday, Dec. 14

    Oscoda Team Invite

    Oscoda High School

    9:00 AM

    Wednesday, Dec. 18

    Montabella Tri

    Montabella High School

    6:00 PM

    Saturday, Dec. 21

    Joe Loren Individual Inv

    Chippewa Hills High School

    9:00 AM

    Saturday, Jan. 4

    Ogemaw Heights Inv

    Ogemaw Heights High School

     

    Wednesday, Jan.  8

    Beaverton Team Duals

    Beaverton Jr/Sr High School

    5:30 P.M

    Wednesday, Jan. 15

    JPC Tri @ Farwell

    w/ Meridian

    Farwell High School

    6:00 P.M

    Wednesday, Jan. 22

    JPC Quad in Bvtn w/ Meridian & Gladwin

    Beaverton Jr/Sr High School

    6:00 P.M.

    Saturday, Jan. 25

    Mio Inv

    Mio High School

    9:00 A.M

    Wednesday, Jan. 29

    JPC Quad @ Meridian w/ Clare & Pinconning

    Meridian High School 

    6:00 P.M

    Saturday, Feb. 1

    Caro Inv

     Caro High School

     

    Wednesday, Feb. 5

    JPC Make up  TBD TBD

    Saturday, Feb. 8

    JPC Tourney

    Farwell High School

    9:00 A.M

     

     

    HOME games are listed in BOLD

    Start times are subject to change

     Last Updated October 18, 2018