• Middle School Girls Basketball
    Coaches John Mishler & Grant Johnston
  •  

    2019-20 MIDDLE SCHOOL BOYS BASKETBALL

    All games in Beaverton are played at the elementary school

    Away games are played at vising middle schools 

    Date

    Time

    Opponent

    Mon. Jan. 6

    TBD

    Practice Begins

    Mon. Jan. 20

    5:00 PM

    7th @ Meridian

    8th hosts Meridian

    Wed. Jan. 22

    5:00 PM

    7th hosts Clare

    8th @ Clare 

    Mon. Jan. 27

    5:00 PM

    7th hosts Farwell

    8th @ Farwell

    Wed. Jan. 29

    5:00 PM

    7th @ Harrison

    8th hosts Harrison

    Mon. Feb. 3

    5:00 PM

    7th hosts Pinconning

    8th @ Pinconning

    Wed. Feb. 5

    5:00 PM

    7th @ Gladwin

    8th hosts Gladwin

    Mon. Feb. 10

    5:00 PM

    7th hosts Shepherd

    8th @ Shepherd

    Wed. Feb. 12

    5:00 PM

    7th hosts Meridian

    8th @ Meridian

    Mon. Feb. 17

    5:00 PM

    7th hosts Clare

    8th @ Clare

    Wed. Feb. 19

    5:00 PM

    7th @ Farwell

    8th hosts Farwell

    Sat. Feb. 29

    TBA

    JPC MS Tournament @ Harrison

     
     
     
    Last updated July 22, 2019