• Middle School Girls Basketball
     
  • 2019 7th & 8th Grade Girls Basketball Schedule

    **HOME GAMES PLAYED AT BEAVERTON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (44O S Ross)**

    7th Grade Plays at 5:00, 8th Grade immediately follows

    **TWO, 7th Grade Games will be played against: Meridian, Gladwin & Shepherd. All other opponents only have ONE, 7th Grade Team.**

    DATE:

    Time

    Opponent

    Bus Times:

    Mon. Nov. 4 5:00

    @ Meridian Junior High (3303 N M-30)

    Drop & Go

    ORDER OF GAMES:

    7B, 7A, 8th

    3:45

    Wed. Nov. 6 5:00

    Clare

     
    Mon. Nov. 11 5:00

    @ Farwell HS Old Gym

    (480 E Ohio St)

    Drop & Go

    4:00

    Wed. Nov. 13 5:00

    Harrison

     
    Mon. Nov. 18 5:00

    @ Pinconning Middle (605 W Fifth St)

    4:00

    Wed. Nov. 20 5:00

    Gladwin

     
    Mon. Nov. 25 5:00

    @ Shepherd Middle (350 S Chippewa)

    ORDER OF GAMES:

    7B, 7A, 8TH

    3:20

    Mon. Dec. 2 5:00

    Meridian

     
    Wed. Dec. 4 5:00

    @ Clare Middle

    (209 E State St)

    Drop & Go

    4:00

    Mon. Dec. 9 5:00

    Farwell

     
    Sat. Dec. 14 9:00 a.m.

    JPC Tournament in Beaverton

    7th @ Elementary

    8th @ Jr/Sr High

     

      Home games are Bold 

     

    Last updated October 18, 2019