• Middle School Boys Basketball
     
  • 2019 7th & 8th Grade Girls Basketball Schedule

    **HOME GAMES PLAYED AT BEAVERTON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL**

    "B" team will play first game, with "A"game to follow for double headers.

    *= only one location and order of games to follow

    DATE:

    Time

    Opponent

    Mon. Oct. 21

     

     

    Practice Begins

     

    Mon. Nov. 4

    5:00 PM

    7th @ Meridian

    8th hosts Meridian

    Wed. Nov. 6 5:00 PM

    7th hosts Clare

    8th @ Clare

     

    Mon. Nov. 11 5:00 PM

     7th @ Farwell

    8ths hosts Farwell

    Wed. Nov. 13

    5:00 PM

    7th hosts Harrison

    8th @ Harrison

    Mon. Nov. 18

    5:00 PM

    7th @ Pinconning 

    8th hosts Pinconning

    Mon. Nov. 25

    5:00 PM

    7th hosts Gladwin

    8th @ Gladwin

    Wed. Nov. 27

    5:00 PM

    7th @ Shepherd

    8th hosts Shepherd

    Mon. Dec. 2 5:00 PM

    7th hosts Meridian

    8th @ Meridian

    Wed. Dec. 4 5:00 PM

    7th @ Clare

    8th hosts Clare

    Mon. Dec. 9 5:00 PM

    7th hosts Farwell

    8th @ Farwell

    Sat. Dec. 14 TBD

    Jack Pine Conference Tournament 

    in Beaverton

    7th at Elementary

    8th at Jr/Sr High School

      Home games are Bold 

     All away games will be played at middle schools 

    Last updated February 13, 2019