EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Title/Team Name E-mail address
Baseball, JV Head Coach Russell Sanderson sande3rl@cmich.edu
Baseball, Varsity Head Coach Scott Wicke swicke@beavertonschools.net
Basketball, JV Boys Head Coach Rusty Govitz rusty.govitz@gmail.com
Basketball, JV-B Boys Head Coach
Basketball Varsity Girls Head Coach Jason Hubble jason.hubble5@gmail.com
Basketball, Varsity Boys Head Coach Roy Johnston judyroy3995@yahoo.com
Basketball, Varsity Boys Co-Head Shad Woodruff shad.woodruff@whitetailproperties.com
Basketball, JV Girls Head Coach Rick Ferkel rick.ferkel@cmich.edu
Bowling, Varsity Boys Head Coach Nichole Blades nicholehansen357@gmail.com
Bowling, Varsity Girls Head Coach Troy Frasher tfrasher@modernmachineinc.com
Cheerleading, Football Sideline Head Coach Danielle Schaefer Danielle.schaefer@midmichigan.org
Cross Country, Head Coach Phil Eichbauer phil.eichbauer@gmail.com
Football, JV Assistant Coach Guy Smith gds2064@yahoo.com
Football, JV Head Coach Aaron Wentworth awentworth@beavertonschools.net
Football, Varsity Assistant Coach Scott Wicke swicke@beavertonschools.net
Football, Varsity Head Coach Aaron Seiser mrseiser@gladwinschools.net
Pom Pon, Varsity Head Coach Kaylynn Summers ksummers2017@gmail.com
Softball, JV Head Coach Guy Smith gds2064@yahoo.com
Softball, Varsity Co-Head Coach Dan Whitmer drwhitmer@charter.net
Softball, Varsity Co-Head Coach Aaron Wentworth awentworth@beavertonschools.net
Track and Field, Boys Head Coach Phil Eichbauer phil.eichbauer@gmail.com
Track and Field, Girls Head Coach Nicki Walters nwalters@beavertonschools.net
Volleyball, JV-B Head Coach Cheyenne Wehrwein cheyennewehrwein@yahoo.com
Volleyball, JV Head Coach Tressa Augustine tdaugustine@yahoo.com
Volleyball, Varsity Head Coach Steve Evans bhsvball@hotmail.com
Wrestling, Head Coach Bryan Cassiday bcassiday4132@gmail.com
MS Basketball, 8th Girls/7th Boys Head Coach Lacy Woodruff lacyrw@hotmail.com
MS Basketball, 8th Boys/7th Girls Head Coach John Mishler jmishler@beavertonschools.net
MS Track and Field, Girls/Boys Coach Breanna Barnett bbarnett@beavertonschools.net
MS Volleyball, 7th Coach Dallas Longstreth
MS Volleyball, 8th Coach Kara Pahl create.it@sbcglobal.net
Athletic Director/Assistant Principal Jennifer Johnston jjohnston@beavertonschools.net
Jr/Sr High School Principal Mike Bassage mbassage@beavertonschools.net
Athletic Secretary Sam Arndt sarndt@beavertonschools.net
Superintendent Joe Passalacqua jpassalacqua@beavertonschools.net