COACH DIRECTORY

Title/Team

Name

E-mail address

Baseball, JV Head Coach

Baseball, Varsity Head Coach

Scott Wicke

swicke@beavertonschools.net

Basketball, JV Boys Head Coach

Rusty Govitz

rusty.govitz@gmail.com

Basketball, JV-B Boys Head Coach

No Team

Basketball Varsity Girls Head Coach

Jason Hubble

jason.hubble5@gmail.com

Basketball, Varsity Boys Head Coach

Roy Johnston

judyroy3995@yahoo.com

Basketball, Varsity Boys Co-Head

Shad Woodruff

shad.woodruff@whitetailproperties.com

Basketball, JV Girls Head Coach

Bowling, Varsity Boys Head Coach

Gordon Willford

gwillford9@gmail.com

Bowling, Varsity Girls Head Coach

Troy Frasher

tfrasher@modernmachineinc.com

Cheerleading, Football Sideline Head Coach

Cross Country, Head Coach

Phil Eichbauer

phil.eichbauer@gmail.com

Football, JV Assistant Coach

Guy Smith

gds2064@yahoo.com

Football, JV Head Coach

Aaron Wentworth

awentworth@beavertonschools.net

Football, Varsity Assistant Coach

Scott Wicke

swicke@beavertonschools.net

Football, Varsity Head Coach

Aaron Seiser

mrseiser@gladwinschools.net

MS Basketball, 7th Grade Girls Coach

MS Basketball, 8th Grade Girls Coach

MS Basketball, 7th Grade Boys Coach

Grant Fry

gfry@beavertonschools.net

MS Basketball, 8th Grade Boys Coach

MS Track and Field, Girls/Boys Coach

Amber Hubble

ahubble@beavertonschools.net

MS Volleyball, 7th Coach

Stephanie Johnston

sjohnston565@gmail.com

MS Volleyball, 8th Coach

Taylor Inscho

tinscho@midmich.edu

Athletic Director/Assistant Principal

Jennifer Johnston

jjohnston@beavertonschools.net

Jr/Sr High School Principal

Mike Bassage

mbassage@beavertonschools.net

Athletic Secretary

Sam Arndt

sarndt@beavertonschools.net

Superintendent

Joe Passalacqua

jpassalacqua@beavertonschools